Valuation Training with Prof. Aswath Damodaran Online December 2022

$1,290.00

SKU: im-124455 Categories: , , ,

Description

Enjoy a valuation training online with Prof. Damodaran (equivalent to two days of inperson, onsite training):

Four sessions on:

  • December 5,
  • December 6,
  • December 7, and
  • December 8

3 hours each session:

  • Pacific (PST): 5.00 pm – 8.15 pm
  • Eastern (EST): 8.00 pm – 11.15 pm
  • Singapore (SGT): 9.00 am – 12.15 pm (+1 day, starting on September 20 SGT!)
  • Dubai: 5.00 am – 08.15 am (+1 day, starting on September 20 Dubai!)
  • Mumbai (IST): 6.30 am – 09.45 am (+1 day, starting on September 20 Mumbai!)

For more information, please visit the valuation training with Prof. Damodaran.

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs