Valuation Training with Prof. Aswath Damodaran Online 2020

$1,290.00

SKU: im-112692 Categories: , , ,

Description

Enjoy a valuation training online with Prof. Damodaran (equivalent to two days of inperson, onsite training):

Four sessions on:

  • Oct 20,
  • Oct 27,
  • Nov 3, and
  • Nov 10

3 hours each session:

  • 7-10 am PST
  • 10 am – 1 pm EDT
  • 3-6 pm UK
  • 4-7 pm CET

For more information, please visit the valuation training with Prof. Damodaran.

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs