Sale!

International Mergers & Acquisitions Certificate (IM&A), March 2024

$3,790.00

SKU: im-124433-1-3-1-1-1 Categories: , , ,

Description

Join the program in a virtual live setting and benefit from meeting other executives and professionals, extending your network, and explore growth opportunities with M&A using global best practices. The program is taught by experienced practitioners and renowned faculty from across the globe.

Format of delivery: Online – live & interactive

Dates: 11 – 22 March 2024, 8 am – 11.15 am EST / 1 pm – 4.15 pm CET / 4 pm – 7.15 pm GST / 8 pm – 11.15 pm SGT

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

    Request a Brochure

      Request a Brochure

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs