Valuation with Damodaran – Virtual Live – November 2022

Enjoy a valuation training (12 hours = equivalent to a 2 day onsite training) live with Prof. Aswath Damodaran online. The training sessions will be held from November 7 to 10. San Francisco (PST): 07.00 am – 10.15 am New York (EST): 10.00 am – 01.15 pm Vienna (CET): 04.00 pm – 07.15 pm

Valuation with Damodaran – Virtual Live – September 2022

Enjoy a valuation training (12 hours = equivalent to a 2 day onsite training) live with Prof. Aswath Damodaran online. The training sessions will be held from September 19 to 22. San Francisco (PST): 05.00 pm – 08.15 pm New York (EST): 08.00 pm – 11.15 pm Singapore (SGT): 08.00 am – 11.15 am (+1 … Read more

Valuation with Damodaran – Virtual Live – May/June 2022

Enjoy a valuation training (12 hours = equivalent to a 2 day onsite training) live with Prof. Aswath Damodaran online. The training sessions will be held from May 31 to June 3. San Francisco (PST): 07.00 am – 10.15 am New York (EST): 10.00 am – 01.15 pm Vienna (CET): 04.00 pm – 07.15 pm

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!