Sale!

Valuation Training with Prof. Aswath Damodaran Online November 2022

$990.00

SKU: im-124457 Categories: , , ,

Description

Enjoy a valuation training online with Prof. Damodaran (equivalent to two days of inperson, onsite training):

Four sessions on:

  • November 07,
  • November 08,
  • November 09, and
  • November 10

3 hours each session:

  • Pacific (PST): 07.00 am – 10.15 am
  • Eastern (EST): 10.00 am – 01.15 pm
  • UK (GMT): 03.00 – 06.15 pm
  • Europe (CET): 04.00 – 07.15 pm
  • Dubai: 07.00 – 10.15 pm
  • Mumbai (IST): 08.30 – 11.45 pm

For more information, please visit the valuation training with Prof. Damodaran.

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!