Valuation Training with Prof. Aswath Damodaran Online November 2021

$1,290.00

SKU: im-117971 Categories: , , ,

Description

Enjoy a valuation training online with Prof. Damodaran (equivalent to two days of inperson, onsite training):

Four sessions on:

  • Nov 8,
  • Nov 9,
  • Nov 10, and
  • Nov 11

3 hours each session:

  • Pacific (PST): 7 – 10.15 am
  • Eastern (ET): 10 am – 1.15 pm
  • UK (GMT): 3 – 6.15 pm
  • Europe (CET): 4 – 7.15 pm
  • Dubai: 7 – 10.15 pm
  • Mumbai (IST): 8.30 – 11.45 pm

For more information, please visit the valuation training with Prof. Damodaran.

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!