Sale!

Legal Mergers & Acquisitions Certificate (LM&A), June 2023

$3,790.00

Description

Join the program in a virtual live setting and benefit from meeting other executives and professionals, extending your network, and explore growth opportunities with M&A using global best practices with a specific focus on legal aspects of M&A. The program is taught by experienced practitioners and renowned faculty from across the globe.

Format of delivery: Online – live & interactive

Dates: 12 – 23 June 2023, 8 am – 11.15 am EST / 2 pm – 5.15 pm CET / 5.30 pm – 8.45 pm IST / 4 pm – 7.15 pm GST / 8 pm – 11.15 SGT

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs