Sale!

International Mergers & Acquisitions Certificate (IM&A), March 2023

$3,790.00

SKU: im-124433-1 Categories: , , ,

Description

Join the program in a virtual live setting and benefit from meeting other executives and professionals, extending your network, and explore growth opportunities with M&A using global best practices. The program is taught by experienced practitioners and renowned faculty from across the globe.

Format of delivery: Online – live & interactive

Dates: 13 – 24 March 2023, 8 am – 11.15 am PST / 11 am – 2.15 pm EST / 4 pm – 7.15 pm CET / 7 pm – 10.15 pm GST

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs