Sale!

Certified Post Merger Integration (CPMI), November 2023

$3,790.00

Description

Join the program in a virtual live setting and benefit from meeting other executives and professionals, extending your network, and explore how to benefit from global best practices in Post Merger Integration.

Format of delivery: Online – live & interactive

Dates: 13 – 24 November 2023, 6 am – 9.15 am EST / 12 am – 15.15 pm CET / 7 pm – 10.15 pm SGT

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs