Starts:

31 May

on 10:00 UTC

Valuation with Damodaran – Virtual Live – May/June 2022

Virtual Live
Price: $1,290.00

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Enjoy a valuation training (12 hours = equivalent to a 2 day onsite training) live with Prof. Aswath Damodaran online.

The training sessions will be held from May 31 to June 3.

  • San Francisco (PST): 07.00 am – 10.15 am
  • New York (EST): 10.00 am – 01.15 pm
  • Vienna (CET): 04.00 pm – 07.15 pm

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

We’re Trusted By

M&A Events

Browse upcoming events and find opportunities to earn knowledge without having to travel.

Featured event:

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!