Starts:

05 December

on 20:00 UTC

Valuation with Damodaran – Virtual Live – December 2022

Virtual Live
Price: $1,290.00

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Enjoy a valuation training (12 hours = equivalent to a 2 day onsite training) live with Prof. Aswath Damodaran online.

The training sessions will be held from December 5 to 8.

  • San Francisco (PST): 05.00 pm – 08.15 pm
  • New York (EST): 08.00 pm – 11.15 pm
  • Singapore (SGT): 09.00 am – 12.15 pm (+1 day!)

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

We’re Trusted By

M&A Events

Browse upcoming events and find opportunities to earn knowledge without having to travel.

Featured event:

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs