Starts:

14 November

on 19:00 UTC

IM&A 14-25 November 2022

Virtual Live
Price: $3,990.00

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Join the program in a virtual live setting and benefit from meeting other executives and professionals, extending your network, and explore growth opportunities with M&A using global best practices.

The program is taught by experienced practitioners and renowned faculty from across the globe.

Training sessions:

  • Monday to Friday, November 14 to 25, each day, 7 pm – 10 pm SGT / 6 am – 10 am EST / 12 pm – 3 pm CET

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

We’re Trusted By

M&A Events

Browse upcoming events and find opportunities to earn knowledge without having to travel.

Featured event:

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs