Starts:

14 March

on 11:00 UTC

HRM&A March 2022

Virtual Live
Price: $3,990.00

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Join the program in a virtual live setting and benefit from meeting other executives and professionals, extending your network, and explore growth opportunities with M&A using global best practices with a specific focus on HR in M&A.

The program is taught by experienced practitioners and renowned faculty from across the globe.

Training sessions:

  • Trainings: Monday to Friday, March 14 to 25, each day, 08.00 am – 11.00 am PST / 11.00 am – 02.00 pm EST / 04.00 pm – 07.00 pm CET

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

We’re Trusted By

M&A Events

Browse upcoming events and find opportunities to earn knowledge without having to travel.

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Request a Brochure

Request a Brochure

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!