Starts:

11 April

on 14:00 UTC

HRM&A April – June 2024

Interactive Online Live
Price: $4,390.00

SHARE:

Join our Human Resources Mergers and Acquisitions Expert (HRM&A) program in an Interactive Online Live format, combining the best of both asynchronous and synchronous learning methods. 

 

This 8-week course features a dynamic kick-off session, followed by 4 live sessions enriched with online lectures, case studies, group and individual assignments, and interactive discussions. Additionally, there are 2-week asynchronous sessions interspersed between the live sessions, offering flexibility and an opportunity for deeper learning and application of concepts.

 

Format of delivery: Online via Zoom and IMAA’s online platform

 

Dates:

Kick-Off
11 April 2024, 9 am – 10 am EST / 3 pm – 4 pm CET / 5 pm – 6 m GST / 9 pm – 10 pm SGT

Session 1
25 April 2024, 9 am – 12.15 pm EST / 3 pm – 6.15 pm CET / 5 pm – 8.15 pm GST / 9 pm – 00.15 am SGT

Session 2
9 May 2024, 9 am – 12.15 pm EST / 3 pm – 6.15 pm CET / 5 pm – 8.15 pm GST / 9 pm – 00.15 am SGT

Session 3
23 May 2024, 9 am – 12.15 pm EST / 3 pm – 6.15 pm CET / 5 pm – 8.15 pm GST / 9 pm – 00.15 am SGT

Session 4
6 June 2024, 9 am – 12.15 pm EST / 3 pm – 6.15 pm CET / 5 pm – 8.15 pm GST / 9 pm – 00.15 am SGT

SHARE:

We’re Trusted By

M&A Events

Browse upcoming events and find opportunities to earn knowledge without having to travel.

Featured event:

Are you sure you
want to log out?

Book a Demo

Book a Demo

    Request a Brochure

      Request a Brochure

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      Contact us to discuss your goals and needs!

      In order to become a charterholder you need to complete one of the IMAA programs